Episode 302 Pop Tudors Recap

6 Comments

  1. Carol
    Posted April 13, 2009 at 4:40 pm | Permalink

    awsome recap
    TUDORS
    love the multiple choice
    the answer is always “c”

  2. Posted April 13, 2009 at 5:27 pm | Permalink

    Excellent! These video recaps make my day. Can’t wait for another episode of The Tudors next week, followed by another recap here! 🙂

  3. Cait
    Posted April 14, 2009 at 4:10 pm | Permalink

    You guys crack me up. I now look forward to these recaps (almost!) as much as the actual show.

  4. T
    Posted April 14, 2009 at 6:50 pm | Permalink

    So Fun! Love these re-caps!

  5. Posted April 18, 2009 at 11:48 am | Permalink

    I love the Tutors, but I am not sure which is more entertaining…Watching the weekly episodes or watching the “Tutor Damsels” recap each episode. I can hardly wait until they recount the “miss” adventures of episode 303.

    Outstanding job ladies. Thanks so much for the laughter.
    Oh, and I have to ask, ”Although you are all a Twitter over the Tutors…Do Ye Twitter?”

    Dee Marie
    http://twitter.com/Dee_Marie_SOA

  6. Gloria Grahame
    Posted May 1, 2009 at 9:54 pm | Permalink

    I didn’t know this series was about Teachers!!!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

