Episode 303 Pop Tudors Recap

13 Comments

  1. Sweetleafe
    Posted April 20, 2009 at 4:21 pm | Permalink

    Another *great* video, thank you from an ardent Tudors fan who is missing the episodes (for now).. your videos help me keep up and make me giggle non stop.

    Keep up the great work!

  2. Posted April 20, 2009 at 8:44 pm | Permalink

    You are great !!! I love your recaps, I love your blog. I wish I had your job, soooo cool !

  3. Cait
    Posted April 20, 2009 at 9:30 pm | Permalink

    AGREED! how’d you get such an awesome gig?

  4. Posted April 21, 2009 at 12:04 am | Permalink

    This is my first time watching ur videos and i just wanted to tell you…..THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH FOR MAKING THESE VIDEOS!! I AM A TUDORS FANATIC AND I LOVE THE FACT THAT THERE ARE VIDEO BLOGS ABOUT THEM! SO THANK YOU, THANK YOU. THANK YOU.

  5. Lady in Hating
    Posted April 21, 2009 at 4:17 am | Permalink

    You guys are awesome. The only thing better than Sunday night Tudors is your Monday recaps, I force everyone to watch them (not with a hot poker or anything, but you know). Keep ’em coming, ladies!

  6. Posted April 21, 2009 at 7:37 am | Permalink

    This is truly hillarious! You make a first class comedy show out of something so serious, keep it postin!

  7. Posted April 21, 2009 at 6:34 pm | Permalink

    I look forward to these videos almost as much as the show itself! You two are so funny! Keep it up!

    The hot poker torture made my jaw hit the floor!

  8. Posted April 22, 2009 at 3:30 am | Permalink

    Excellent! Just caught up on the new episode on Showtime tonight, and came right here to watch the new recap. I love these!

  9. Posted April 23, 2009 at 4:31 pm | Permalink

    I heart these girls so much.. doesn’t matter what kind of a day I’m having they always make me laugh! Again brilliant idea.. I already love the Tudors but this just puts it all in the right perspective!

  10. Posted April 23, 2009 at 11:33 pm | Permalink

    you guys are awesome!!

  11. Posted April 24, 2009 at 2:00 pm | Permalink

    What would a Tutor episode after-party be without a recap from the “Tutor Damsels.”

    Heaven forbid, if anyone would miss an episode, thank goodness there is always a way to get caught up on the action…by watching the merry maidens’ recap.

    (FYI, I re-tweet the link to your recap each week: Twitter/Dee_Marie_SOA).

    Oh, and the arrows are such a nice fashion statement ;]

    Dee Marie

  12. Posted April 26, 2009 at 2:22 am | Permalink

    What I Learned on The Tudors This Week:

    1. Jane isn’t scared about competition from Buttgirl

    2. Never take a sword to an arrow fight

    3. Always check under the eye patch!

  13. Posted October 7, 2010 at 6:01 pm | Permalink

    The Tudors was such a good show. That it premiered in Canada is always a source of pride. Who knew we could actually export worthy TV?


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

